Navigation Inhalt
MixcloudMixcloud

BERLIN:FM (en)

< BACK
Wed. 29.05. Thu. 30.05. Fri. 31.05. Fri. 31.05. Sat. 01.06. Tue. 04.06. Wed. 05.06. Thu. 06.06. Fri. 07.06. Fri. 07.06. Sat. 08.06. Mon. 10.06. Tue. 11.06. Wed. 12.06. Thu. 13.06. Fri. 14.06. Sat. 15.06. Tue. 18.06. Fri. 21.06. Fri. 21.06. Sat. 22.06. Sun. 23.06. Wed. 26.06. Fri. 28.06. Sat. 29.06. Tue. 02.07. Wed. 03.07. Sat. 06.07. Tue. 09.07. Wed. 10.07. Fri. 12.07. Sat. 13.07. Sat. 13.07. Wed. 17.07. Mon. 22.07. Wed. 24.07. Thu. 25.07. Fri. 26.07. Sat. 27.07. Wed. 31.07. Fri. 09.08. Wed. 14.08. Fri. 16.08. Sat. 17.08. Wed. 21.08. Mon. 02.09. Sat. 07.09. Sat. 07.09. Thu. 12.09. Tue. 17.09. Wed. 18.09. Thu. 19.09. Fri. 20.09. Wed. 25.09. Thu. 26.09. Tue. 01.10. Thu. 03.10. Fri. 04.10. Thu. 10.10. Fri. 11.10. Thu. 17.10. Sat. 19.10. Mon. 21.10. Tue. 22.10. Wed. 23.10. Sat. 26.10. Mon. 28.10. Tue. 29.10. Wed. 30.10. Sat. 02.11. Sun. 03.11. Tue. 05.11. Sat. 09.11. Sun. 10.11. Mon. 11.11. Tue. 12.11. Thu. 14.11. Tue. 19.11. Wed. 20.11. Tue. 26.11. Wed. 27.11. Fri. 13.12.
Global Bass Fri. 12.07.2024
Doors: 19.00
Show: 19.30

Bliss Music presents: DEYA DOVA - Earthology Europe Tour

Bliss Music presents: DEYA DOVA - Earthology Europe Tour

BOX1

Deya Dova (Reflekta Records/AU) *live*

*Presale 39 €/ 43 €/ 47 € plus fee * Box Office tba.*

Timetable:
19:00 Doors open
19:30 Cacao ceremony+ opoening the journey | Outdoor
20:15 DJ Warmup
21:00  Concert
23:00 DJ Closing

We are overjoyed to announce Deya is returning for another dip with our beloved Berlin tribe.  Together with her husband, co-producer and stage partner Hamilton Barnett, Deya is one of the most celebrated and well known artists in the realm of spiritual music and conscious dancing. With her voice and music she has touched many people around the globe.

Deya Dova is known for one of the most outstanding recording projects ever done, the Planetary Grid collection, that she embarked for in 2014. In the 7 years after that, around 60 pure vocal songs emerged from travelling to over 44 locations and sacred sites on the earth’s energylines across the planet. Deeply listening to what was there when she was sitting in quiet reverence and connecting with the resonance and beauty of living breathing earth, Deya Dova has given a voice to spirit of these lands.

Her concerts unite the crowd in a powerful community dance. Ancient songlines and tribal voices meet cinematic soundscapes and global bass, bringing euphoric tribalism and temple mysticism to the dance floor.
Her highly visual and captivating stage show is one of a kind. Deya designs & creates the costumery for the live performances & works in collaboration with a incredible host of international dancers & performers to present the full Deya Dova experience.

“Deya Dova is a live performance MUST!” CHICAGO MUSIC MAGAZINE

“An artist of the ancestral feminine psyche, singing and speaking to aheritage and a legacy that may appear lost, but lives in our bones, bodies and earth.” THE EMBODIED WAY

“Deya Dova’s powerful presence is that of a sonic Priestess, elevatingexperiencers through the empowering realms of conscious dance andancient songlines.” REALITY SANDWICH  

Text & Artwork: @ BlissMusic


billetto 40,70 - 49 € Online Ticket

Navigation Inhalt
MixcloudMixcloud

BERLIN:FM

< BACK
Mi. 29.05. Do. 30.05. Fr. 31.05. Fr. 31.05. Sa. 01.06. Di. 04.06. Mi. 05.06. Do. 06.06. Fr. 07.06. Fr. 07.06. Sa. 08.06. Mo. 10.06. Di. 11.06. Mi. 12.06. Do. 13.06. Fr. 14.06. Sa. 15.06. Di. 18.06. Fr. 21.06. Fr. 21.06. Sa. 22.06. So. 23.06. Mi. 26.06. Fr. 28.06. Sa. 29.06. Di. 02.07. Mi. 03.07. Sa. 06.07. Di. 09.07. Mi. 10.07. Fr. 12.07. Sa. 13.07. Sa. 13.07. Mi. 17.07. Mo. 22.07. Mi. 24.07. Do. 25.07. Fr. 26.07. Sa. 27.07. Mi. 31.07. Fr. 09.08. Mi. 14.08. Fr. 16.08. Sa. 17.08. Mi. 21.08. Mo. 02.09. Sa. 07.09. Sa. 07.09. Do. 12.09. Di. 17.09. Mi. 18.09. Do. 19.09. Fr. 20.09. Mi. 25.09. Do. 26.09. Di. 01.10. Do. 03.10. Fr. 04.10. Do. 10.10. Fr. 11.10. Do. 17.10. Sa. 19.10. Mo. 21.10. Di. 22.10. Mi. 23.10. Sa. 26.10. Mo. 28.10. Di. 29.10. Mi. 30.10. Sa. 02.11. So. 03.11. Di. 05.11. Sa. 09.11. So. 10.11. Mo. 11.11. Di. 12.11. Do. 14.11. Di. 19.11. Mi. 20.11. Di. 26.11. Mi. 27.11. Fr. 13.12.
Global Bass Fr. 12.07.2024
Doors: 19.00
Show: 19.30

Bliss Music presents: DEYA DOVA - Earthology Europe Tour

Bliss Music presents: DEYA DOVA - Earthology Europe Tour

BOX1

Deya Dova (Reflekta Records/AU) *live*

*Vorverkauf 39 €/ 43 €/ 47 € plus Gebühren * Abendkasse tba.*

Timetable:
19:00 Einlass
19:30 Kakao-Zeremonie 
19:30 DJ Warmup
21:00 Konzert
23:00 DJ Closing

Im Rahmen von Deya Dova’s Europa-Tournee in diesem Sommer, freuen wir uns sehr Deya nochmal in Berlin  willkommen zu heißen.  Zusammen mit ihrem Ehemann, Co-Produzenten und Bühnenpartner Hamilton Barnett ist Deya eine der gefeiertsten und bekanntesten Künstler:Innen in der Welt der spirituellen Musik und des Conscious Dance. Mit ihrer aussergewöhnlichen Stimme hat sie viele Menschen rund um den Globus berührt.

Deya Dova ist bekannt für eines der einzigartigsten Projekte im Zusammenhang mit der Aufnahme von menschlicher Stimme, die „Planetary Grid Collektion“, für die sie in 2014 zu einer Reise rund um den Globus aufbrach. In den folgenden 7 Jahren, auf Reisen an 44 Orten und heiligen Stätten auf den Energielinien der Erde, und über alle Kontintente verteilt, entstanden rund 60 Acapella-Songs. Indem sie sich in einen Zustand - wie sie es selber nennt - des „deep listenings“ begab, und sich mit der Resonanz und Schönheit der lebendigen, atmenden Erde verband, hat Deya Dova dem Geist dieser Orte eine Stimme gegeben.

Ihre Konzerte vereinen das Publikum in einem kraftvollen, gemeinschaftlichen Tanz. Vorzeitliche Stimmen und Klänge treffen auf cineastische Klanglandschaften und Global Bass und bringen euphorischen Tribalismus und Tempelmystik auf die Tanzfläche.

Ihre höchst visuelle und fesselnde Bühnenshow ist einzigartig. Deya entwirft und kreiert die Kostüme für ihre Live-Performances und arbeitet mit einer unglaublichen Schar internationaler Tänzer und Performer zusammen, um das volle Deya Dova-Erlebnis zu präsentieren.

"Deya Dova’s Live-Performance ist ein MUSS!“ CHICAGO MUSIC MAGAZIN

"Eine Künstlerin der weiblichen Psyche der Vorfahren, die singt und spricht zu einem Erbe und einem Vermächtnis, das verloren zu sein scheint, aber in unseren Knochen, Körpern und der Erde lebt." THE EMBODIED WAY

"Deya Dova’s kraftvolle Präsenz ist die einer Klangpriesterin die Menschen durch die ermächtigenden Reiche des bewussten Tanzes und der uralten Songlines in eine höhere Schwingung bringt.“ REALITY SANDWICH  

Text & Artwork: @ BlissMusic


billetto 40,70 - 49 € Online Ticket